Come Share Your Stories With Me…

Happy New Year Guys!

As I said in my previous post, thank you so much for reading my blog, retweeting commenting on my posts!

I just had a quick brainwave: During the six months that I have been blogging I have chatted to many of you, who like me, were thinking of changing their careers into Tech. Well, this year I wanted to hear YOUR stories.

Guys, if you are new on your coding journey, I would love to hear from you about how’s it going! What successes have you had? What difficulties have you encountered and how did you overcome them? Is there anything that you wish you knew before you started?

It doesn’t have to be a whole blog – it could be some wise words that helped you or books/online courses that helped… whatever!

My hope is that we can help support each other more and I want to take the first step!

Add a comment below or tweet at me @karlwebdev and we can see what we can put together!

I look forward to hearing from you!

See you next Thursday!

Karlwebdev

 

Leave a Reply

